The following faculty attended the 2017 course:

  • Dr Arvind Puri, FRCS (Ireland), FRACS (Orth)
  • Dr Andrew Graham, FRACS (Orth)
  • Dr Ben Parkinson, FRACS (Orth)
  • Dr Chris Morrey, FRACS (Orth)
  • Dr Jeremy Loveridge, FRACS (Orth)
  • Dr Michael Reid, FRCSEd, FRACS (Orth)
  • Dr Rob Pozzi, FRACS (Orth)
  • Dr Sam McKewin, FRACS F.A.Orth.A
  • Dr Will Bryceson, FRACS (Orth)
  • Dr John Tuffley, FRACS (Orth)
  • Dr Bill Donnolly, FRACS (Orth)
  • Dr Phil Duke, FRACS F.A.Orth.A, (Holy Spirit Hospital, Brisbane)
  • Dr Niels Hammer, MD, Dr.med.habil, Anatomist, Specialist Anatomist
  • Dr Dennis Hartig, FRACS F.A.Orth.A
  • Dr Michael Lutz, FRACS F.A.Orth.A
  • Dr Cameron Downes, FRACS (Orth)